Breakaway Ice Center - 20 Carter Street, Tewksbury MA

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Coaching Staff 

 

  Head of Hockey Development
  Ryan Blair
  2010 Elite
  Kevin Cyr
  2009E
  Peter MacKinnon PeterMacKinnon@comcast.net
  2008 Elite
  Gary Morrow Garygnu2300@gmail.com
  2007 Elite
  Don Gartner
  2007 Select
  David Hughes David_Hughes77@msn.com
  2006 Elite
  Jack Blaeser Jack.Blaeser@verizon.net
  2006 Select
  Todd Ebert Toddebrt@yahoo.com
  2005 Elite
  Pete McLaughlin Pete.McLaughlin@systemexperts.com
  2005 Select
  Gerry Sweeney GSweeney41@verizon.net
  2004 Elite
  Dave Gatti Dgatti@riskparadigmgroup.com
  2004 Select
  Rob Castro RPCastro1@gmail.com
  15U ('03) Elite (Full Season)
  Mike Marchese MMarchese@Netzero.com
  16U Half Season
  Mike Tucker
  Goalie Coach
  Ed Walsh Edwalshgoaltending.com